Checkout
Jun 16, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

A First Look at The Legend of Zelda™: Majora's Mask – Majora's Mask PVC Statue

You can never have too many Majora's Masks!


 

(Update as of 27 June 2020: Launch date CONFIRMED! Mark your calendars because our The Legend of Zelda™: Majora’s Mask – Majora's Mask PVC statue launch stream premieres this 30 June 2020, 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST. Click your preferred streaming site URL to set a reminder: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE)

 

Launch date CONFIRMED for First 4 Figures' The Legend of Zelda™ – Majora's Mask PVC Statue!

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

 

 

Sign up now to stay up to date with our latest
The Legend of Zelda™ teasers and First 4 Figures news

 

 

First 4 Figures' The Legend of Zelda™: Majora's Mask – Life-Size Majora's Mask Replica still holds the title as their best-selling resin collectible to date, with an edition size of 1,600 for the Regular Edition and a whopping 2,600 for the Exclusive Edition. And even then, resin and PVC collectors alike that didn't get a chance to pre-order this piece still wish they could add it to their collection. Well, we have some amazing news to share with all of you!

 

After much development behind the scenes, we are ready to officially announce that a The Legend of Zelda™: Majora's Mask – Majora's Mask PVC statue is in the works! What you see in the image above is a physical prototype, and you can immediately tell that it still retains those intricate mask textures and vibrant colors the original resin version is known for. What other special features does it have, you ask? You'll just have to wait until the product's launch.

 

So, what do you guys think so far? Did this reveal out of nowhere catch you by surprise? Let us know in the comments section below. For more exclusive behind-the-scenes content, join us in our Official Collectors Club on Facebook.

 


 

More from First 4 Figures The Legend of Zelda™ series

 

First 4 Figures The Legend of Zelda™: Twilight Princess lineupFirst 4 Figures The Legend of Zelda™: Breath of the Wild PVC lineup

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' The Legend of Zelda™ series, we still have open pre-order and waitlist items available from our The Legend of Zelda™: Twilight Princess and The Legend of Zelda™: Breath of the Wild PVC lineups. For more information on how our waitlist works, kindly click HERE.

Last Update 2020-06-27 15:25:03
Read 39520 Times
Published in The Legend of Zelda

Leave a comment