Checkout
Jan 20, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Mega Man Statue Coming Soon

Stay tuned for more information on how to guarantee your 10% Early Bird Discount and much more!


 

We are pleased to announce that our latest resin collectible, MEGA MAN, from our all-new Mega Man 11 lineup will be available for pre-order this FRIDAY, 24 JANUARY 2020, 06:00 PST | 09:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 22:00 HKT (Hong Kong Time).

 

powered by Typeform

 

Be sure to join Alex and Chockles as they go through all the statue details during the launch live stream, as well as how to take advantage of our LIMITED-TIME EARLY BIRD PROMOTION, frequently asked questions, and many more. You may watch them live on First 4 Figures' main Facebook page or Official Collectors Club Facebook group. Don't forget to leave your e-mail address in the field above so that we may remind you of this highly anticipated product launch for MEGA MAN 11.

 

Mega Man teaserMega Man teaserMega Man Prototype @ Gamescom 2019

 

First 4 Figures CEO Alex Davis confirmed that this project was in development as early as November of 2018. In his confirmation, he mentioned that there will be both a resin and PVC version of this, with the resin version available this coming Friday! A few teaser images were posted since the announcement, but unpainted prototypes for both versions finally made a debut appearance during Gamescom 2019! Now, the question remains: How will the resin version differ from the PVC version? For now, you'll just have to wait until the full reveal for all the details!

 

Are you eager to add Mega Man to your collection? Let us know in the comments section below. For more information on how to pre-order, kindly refer to our guidelines HERE, and do check out our Official Collectors Club for all the latest Mega Man and First 4 Figures news and updates.

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Mega Man series

 

Running Megaman (Regular)X

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Mega Man series, our Running Megaman (Regular) and X statues are still available in stock until supplies last. Grab yours now before it's too late!

Last Update 2020-01-20 08:52:42
Read 25914 Times
Published in Mega Man

Leave a comment