Checkout
Aug 07, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

My Hero Academia – All Might: Silver Age PVC Action Figure Coming Soon

Our action figure of the number one hero is now in the physical stage


 

(Update as of 30 October 2020: Launch date CONFIRMED! Mark your calendars because our My Hero Academia – All Might: Silver Age PVC action figure launch stream premieres this 5 November 2020, 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET. Pre-orders open after the stream. Click your preferred streaming site URL to set a reminder: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE)

 

 

 

 

Sign up now to stay up to date with our latest
My Hero Academia teasers and First 4 Figures news

 

 

First 4 Figures revealed the My Hero Academia license back in December of 2018 as one of the four Christmas Sneaks for that year. As All Might currently holds the title as our Temptation Thursday poll with the most Yes votes and a character poll with results just as impressive, it is without a doubt that My Hero Academia is a franchise highly sought after by our F4F community.

 

Since its debut at Emerald City Comic Con 2019 and after much development behind the scenes, we now have an updated physical prototype of our My Hero Academia – All Might: Silver Age PVC action figure! If you visited our booth during the convention or follow any F4F news and updates, you would know that this will be our very first attempt at creating a line of action figures. Morever, Golden Age and Casual Wear versions of this action figure are also in the works. And during the convention, First 4 Figures CEO Alex Davis also revealed that the Exclusive Edition would come with an extra pair of arms. Apart from all this information, however, there isn't much else we could reveal for now.

 

So, what do you guys think so far? Let us know in the comments section below. For more exclusive behind-the-scenes content, join us in our Official Collectors Club on Facebook.

Last Update 2020-10-29 17:35:17
Read 13240 Times
Published in My Hero Academia

Leave a comment