Checkout

Amaterasu Exclusive

Amaterasu Exclusive
$384.99
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: Sold Out

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

MAKE MORE!
You NEED to make more of these..
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Gary / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Nice statue for Okami fans
Very nice statue been fan of Okami since it came out on ps2. Love the artstyle and details in the game.

The statue itself is so nice the reflector is so cool on the statue light up.

My first statue and pleased with how Ammaterasu looks love the flowers and reflector is beautiful the mirror adds nice touch to it and even when not turned on looks great.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 12/18/2017)
It is very pretty, but LED not as bright as advertised.
My only issue with this it that the light seems much dimmer than what has been advertised. Plus the fact that only the center of the flames are lit while the branches are unlit looks kinda awkward. You can read my in-depth review here. http://myfigurecollection.net/blog/32506
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by ChocolateSpider / (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Amaterasu Reborn!
This is my first buy from this site and it's absolutely stunning. Ammy is radiant and looks like a true Sun goddess. Issun tried to run away when I took them out of the box but I found him soon enough. It came in several pieces but was simple to put together. Placed the statue next to my bed so I can see her every morning (though probably not as the sun rises).

I feel really lucky to have this statue as I was originally on the wait list for a few months. The detail is amazing. She practically glows and that's without turning on the mirror light. Maybe she was painted using the Celestial Brush? Looks easy to charge as well with a USB cable you can attach to the base. The quality of the build is well worth the price.

I first played Okami when it came out on the Wii but bought a PS3 just so I could play it again in HD. I think I've spent more time playing and replaying this game than any other I own! The sequel Okamiden on the DS is also really good. Would love to see a Chibiterasu statue or another character from either game.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Arykei / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
My soul cried with joy!
This is my first big collector's buy, and boy I wasn't disappointed! Okami has been one of my all-time favorite games, and to see and feel something tangible means all the world to me. Very nice quality with special care and attention to detail, and I can really feel the celestial energy come forth when this figure is lit up. Would love to see more figures for this game!!
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Rachel F. / (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Amaterasu: Mother Of All Things Beautiful!
As an Okami fan who played the original PS2 release and the later DS sequel: Okamiden I have developed a deep love for the series and have been collecting the merchandise ever since, beginning with the Okamiden stylus & screen cleaner, onwards to miscellaneous merchandise both official and fan-made then finally stumbling across this beautiful piece.

Purely by accident while searching for a different Okami item I found a picture of F4F's Exclusive Amaterasu, clicked on it thinking it was a one-off and was stunned to see they would be mass produced (on a smaller scale)! I placed my pre-order and shortly after Christmas I was stunned to see a very BIG package arrive! I read the statue was 1/4 scale of the real Ammy, so I was expecting her to be shorter, but she is still a gorgeous piece, knowing her limited numbers and seeing the prices others are now selling theirs for I am so very glad I pre-orders and paid F4F's more than fair price.

Come time for payment I was allowed to choose a payment method I was more comfortable with, the customer service reps (Brenda and Tai) were amazing, permitting me a few extra days to get my full payment amount together and answering all queries I had during this process.

This is the single most expensive Okami item I own, the only other item that comes close is the Capcom Okami polystone statue, but First4Figures' version is by far the more beautiful of the pair.

In summation: a more expensive item but well worth it and a must have for any Okami fan. 5 Star service from a 5 Star site!

Thank you First4Figures!
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Cassie / (Posted on 1/12/2017)
An Unbelievable Piece.
This was my first venture into the premium statue territory, and i couldn't be happier that it was First 4. Okami has been one of my favorite games since i first played it around ten years ago, so chancing upon the facebook post for this back in january couldn't have been more perfect. The statue is perfect and of superb quality, and I'd recommend First 4 to any other collector of statues or figures.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Damian / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Amazing buy!
This statue was my first one and boy was it good! I got it as a present and I have loved my Ammy statue ever since! The paint, sculpt and detailing are amazing.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Chaos / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
A Bright Blaze
You can feel the fiery passion of Okami and Amaterasu with this statue. It is a prime display of the characters that shines in pose and burning light.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Paul / (Posted on 12/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register