Checkout
Nov 15, 2019 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Dracula Statue Launch & Giveaway

It is time for First 4 Figures' highly anticipated Dracula statue product launch from the Castlevania: Symphony of the Night lineup!


 

First 4 Figures is proud to introduce their latest collectible from the Castlevania: Symphony of the Night lineup, Dracula! Pre-orders are now open until the 20th of December 2019. Don't forget to validate your pre-orders on the 22nd of November 2019, 07:00 PST | 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 23:00 HKT for your Signature bonuses and a chance at low statue numbers. Order yours today!

 

PRE-ORDER NOW

FAQs

 

Dracula (Exclusive Edition) Statue Giveaway

 

First 4 Figures Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Dracula Resin Statue Giveaway!

 

In line with this product launch, First 4 Figures is also giving away ONE (1) DRACULA (EXCLUSIVE EDITION) STATUE!

 

All you have to do is:

 

  1. Join the First 4 Figures Official Collectors Club Facebook group.
  2. Like, comment on, and share this FACEBOOK POST.
  3. Kindly fill out the required fields above and share it out with your friends and family.

 

Complete as many tasks as possible to garner as many entries for this giveaway. Deadline for submission of entries is on 31 March 2020, and one (1) lucky winner will be chosen at random after Dracula's production has concluded. The winner of this giveaway contest will be contacted via e-mail for further instructions on how to claim their prize.

 

Thank you so much for all your support and good luck to everyone!

 

Dracula Statue Photo Gallery

 

Dracula Statue Validation Schedule

 

 

DRACULA (EXCLUSIVE EDITION)

Dracula (Exclusive Edition)Dracula (Exclusive Edition)Dracula (Exclusive Edition)

 

DRACULA (STANDARD EDITION)

Dracula (Standard Edition)Dracula (Standard Edition)Dracula (Standard Edition)

 

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Castlevania series

 

Alucard (Combo Edition)

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Castlevania series, our Alucard statue is still available in stock until supplies last. Grab your favorite version now before it's too late!

Last Update 2019-11-15 15:14:46
Read 16349 Times
Published in Castlevania

Leave a comment