Checkout
Aug 21, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Ultraman – Ultraman Statue Launch Date Announced

The latest addition from our F4F Partnerships program with GNF TOYZ and Studio HIVE


 

 

 

 

Sign up now to stay up to date with our latest
F4F Partnerships teasers and First 4 Figures news

 

 

Mark your calendars because our Ultraman – Ultraman statue launch stream premieres this 25 August 2020, 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST, brought to you by our F4F Partnerships program with GNF TOYZ and Studio HIVE! Pre-orders open after the stream! This statue is highly limited to just 400 pieces worldwide, so make sure to click your preferred streaming site URL below as not to forget!

 

FACEBOOK

YOUTUBE

 

In the meantime, check out this cool teaser video we have for you:

 

 

For more exclusive behind-the-scenes content, join us in our Official Collectors Club on Facebook.

Last Update 2020-08-21 16:05:09
Read 1483 Times
Published in First 4 Figures

Leave a comment