Checkout

Majora's Mask (Exclusive)

Majora's Mask (Exclusive)
$384.99
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
19 Review(s)

Availability: Sold Out

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Genuinely Creepy In The Dark
This is easily my favorite piece in my Zelda collection to day. I especially like how the LED feature keeps it faithful to the demonic nature of this mask that traumatized so many of us as kids. Read my review on MFC for a more in-depth look with HD photos.

https://myfigurecollection.net/blog/40557
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by ChocolateSpider / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
AMAZING and worth every penny!
As I now have this EX piece in my collection I can definitely say F4F went above and beyond for this replica as it is highly detailed. Mine came Flawless and exactly what was shown as their production proto. This is incredible and after the wait it is totally worth it. I admire this statue as one of my best Nintendo collectibles! Pics look great of this, but in person statues always look even better! Great Job F4F’s and keep you the amazing work!
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by AsH / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Firgure looks nice but the exclusive glowing eyes have a defect that ruins the experience.
I have purchased previous First 4 Figures products and this one is nice also.
However, there is a paint defect in the eye that ruins the glowing effect as the light shines through the pupil in a very noticeable way.

It completely ruins the effect of the glowing eyes. After talking to customer support for over three months they would only give me a less than 5% discount or I would have to destroy the statue for a 100% refund. They would not offer to help fix issue or to provide support for me to fix the issue myself.

The issue can be fixed easily by putting some paint over the affected area to block the light shining through, but they would not help.

For a product that costs nearly $400 I am disappointed in the quality. These are marked as high quality collectables.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Beautiful
Amazing packaging, beautiful detail, fit and finish is outstanding. Absolutely worth the price. It is an amazing piece of art.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by John / (Posted on 8/12/2018)
WoWee Got Mine & Its AMAZING!
I received my EX Majoras Mask and it arrived Perfect with no Flaws... The QC was immaculate for this product and the team at F4F did a stellar job!!! WOWEE, This is by far one of F4F’s best pieces to date and the level of detail is nuts!!! Truly an epic piece and Iove every inch of it! Majoras MASTERPIECE!!!
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by AsH / (Posted on 8/5/2018)
Astounding Creepiness!
This is my first purchase from first4figures and I’m not disappointed! I received it yesterday but, finally opened it today. This thing is creepy cool! I’m glad I pre-ordered this thing back when it opened up. Every Zelda fan owes themselves to own this mask. The paint job, light up feature, and size of it are excellent! I’m looking forward to owning more first4figures in the future. Thanks!!!
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Mondo / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
Mask Ocarina Zelda Deku Bombchu
Flawless. Boxed arrived PERFECT. FedEx was kind to me. Thank you F4F!!!
Will I even open it? Time will tell
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Queso / (Posted on 7/10/2018)
Great!
Great product. The figure is really huge and nice painted. These eyes are really pushy and scary... great work! Only thing i would improve is to increase the transparancy of the iris so you can see the details of the iris when it‘s dark and eyes are glowing...
... altogether it is a very nice work and i am happy to get one of this figures, thank you!
I hope that further figures of „majora‘s mask“ or „ocarina of time“ will be produced... a diorama showing up link and saria in the forest or link and malon on the ranch would be great :)
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by Chili / (Posted on 6/1/2018)
Paintwork not upto scratch
Received mine with a small scratch on the mask,was told they are hand painted and there are imperfections.was offered $10 discount or smash and replace, not very happy with quality control on paintwork.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by marcel / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
You've Met With A Terrible Fate, Haven't You?
Just Orded my Majoras Mask Exclusive, Cant wait for this to be shipped it's going to be amazing. Well Done to first 4 figures for creating such an amazingly detailed statue.
Quality
Super Coolness Rating!
Value
Price
Review by oh1656 / (Posted on 3/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register