Checkout
Dec 06, 2019 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Sonic PVC Statue Launch Date Announced

Spread the word, Sonic the Hedgehog fans!


 

 

We are pleased to announce that our latest collectible, SONIC PVC, from the Sonic the Hedgehog PVC lineup will be available for pre-order on FRIDAY, 13 DECEMBER 2019, 06:00 PST | 09:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 22:00 HKT. This short teaser trailer we prepared should help appease the wait.

 

 

Be sure to join Alex and Chockles as they go through all the juicy details during the Live Launch stream, as well as FAQs and numerous high-resolution images. You may watch them live on First 4 Figures' main Facebook page or Official Collectors Club Facebook group. Don't forget to leave your e-mail address in the field above so that we may remind you of this highly anticipated product launch for SONIC THE HEDGEHOG. Also, please do check out our Events page linked HERE.

 

 

Alex officially confirmed that Sonic PVC was in the works back in August of 2018. A few teaser photos were posted here and there since its announcement, but everyone's favorite SEGA mascot finally made his debut during Emerald City Comic Con 2019. You can see in the video that the first look of the prototype was an unpainted version of the Exclusive Edition. Four months after, during ACGHK 2019, the painted prototype finally made an appearance over at First 4 Figures' booth.

 

Are you eager to add Sonic PVC to your collection? Let us know in the comments section below. For more information on how to pre-order, kindly refer to our guidelines HERE, and do check out our Official Collectors Club for all the latest Sonic the Hedgehog and First 4 Figures news and updates.

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Sonic the Hedgehog series

 

Sonic and Tails still available for pre-order!

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Sonic the Hedgehog series, our Sonic and Tails statue is still available for pre-order until further notice. Guarantee your favorite version now before it's too late!

Last Update 2019-12-06 09:00:13
Read 46000 Times
Published in Sonic the Hedgehog

Leave a comment