Checkout
May 29, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

A First Look at the Crash Bandicoot™ – Dr. Neo Cortex Statue

Dr. Neo Cortex is now in the physical stage! Stay tuned for more info on how to guarantee your 10% Early Bird Discount and much more!


 

(Update as of 24 July 2020: Launch date CONFIRMED! Mark your calendars because our Crash Bandicoot™ – Dr. Neo Cortex statue launch stream premieres this 28 July 2020, 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST. Pre-orders open after the stream. Click your preferred streaming site URL to set a reminder: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE)

 

(Update as of 18 July 2020: Our Crash Bandicoot™ – Dr. Neo Cortex statue was slated to launch this 21 July 2020; unfortunately, we will have to delay this. Rest assured that we will keep everyone informed once we have a confirmed date. We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we would like to thank you all for your patience and continued support.

 

A First Look at First 4 Figures' Crash Bandicoot™ – Dr. Neo Cortex Statue

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

We are pleased to announce that our latest resin collectible, DR. NEO CORTEX, from our Crash Bandicoot™ series will be available for pre-order beginning TUESDAY, 21 JULY 2020, 09:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST.

 

 

Sign up now to stay up to date with our latest
Crash Bandicoot™ teasers and First 4 Figures news

 

According to a 2017 Facebook poll by Alex Davis, if Crash's nemesis, Dr. Neo Cortex, hit at least 500 Yes votes, then First 4 Figures would look into it. Well, given the poll's positive results and after much development behind the scenes, our CRASH BANDICOOT™ – DR. NEO CORTEX statue is now in the physical stage! Apart from his iconic facial features such as the letter "N" on his gigantic forehead, we can also see in the image that he's holding up a mine, which is one of his arsenals during the Dr. Neo Cortex boss battle in the third installment.

 

This is all that we can show you for now, but what do you guys think so far? Let us know in the comments section below. If you want to be notified of all the latest Crash Bandicoot™ teasers and First 4 Figures news, sign up for our newsletter through the button above, or join our Official Collectors Club on Facebook for more exclusive behind-the-scenes content.

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Crash Bandicoot™ series

 

First 4 Figures Crash Bandicoot™ series

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Crash Bandicoot™ series, Mini Aku Aku Mask is still open for pre-order, and you may still jump on the waitlist for your desired version of our Crash Bandicoot™ and Aku Aku Mask statues. For more information on how our waitlist works, kindly click HERE.

Last Update 2020-07-24 16:41:55
Read 9043 Times
Published in Crash Bandicoot

Leave a comment