Checkout
Oct 11, 2019 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Luigi & Polterpup Launch

Luigi's Mansion fans, it is time for the highly anticipated LUIGI & POLTERPUP product launch from First 4 Figures' all-new Luigi's Mansion 3 PVC lineup!


 

First 4 Figures is proud to introduce their latest collectible – LUIGI & POLTERPUP – from their all-new Luigi's Mansion 3 PVC lineup! Pre-orders are now open until the 15th of November 2019, 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM BST. Don't forget to validate your pre-orders on the 18th of October 2019, 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM BST for your Signature bonuses and a chance at low statue numbers. Order yours today!

 

PRE-ORDER NOW

FAQs

 

Luigi & Polterpup Photo Gallery

 

Luigi & Polterpup Validation Schedule

 

 

LUIGI & POLTERPUP (EXCLUSIVE EDITION)

Luigi & Polterpup (Exclusive Edition)Luigi & Polterpup (Exclusive Edition)Luigi & Polterpup (Exclusive Edition)

Luigi & Polterpup (Exclusive Edition)

 

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Mario series

 

First 4 Figures Mario series

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Mario series, our Mario and Yoshi statue is still available for pre-order until further notice, Tanooki Mario is still available in stock until supplies last, and you may still jump on the waitlist for your desired version of our Bowser statue. For more information on how our waitlist works, kindly click HERE.

Last Update 2019-10-28 10:22:52
Read 17521 Times
Published in Mario

Leave a comment