Checkout
Feb 14, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Reala Statue Coming Soon

Stay tuned for more information on how to guarantee your 10% Early Bird Discount and much more!


 

We are pleased to announce that our latest resin collectible, REALA, from our all-new NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams lineup will be available for pre-order on FRIDAY, 21 FEBRUARY 2020, 06:00 PST | 09:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 22:00 HKT (Hong Kong Time).

 

powered by Typeform

 

Be sure to join Alex and Chockles as they go through all the statue details during the launch live stream, as well as how to take advantage of our LIMITED-TIME EARLY BIRD PROMOTION, frequently asked questions, and many more. You may watch them live on First 4 Figures' main Facebook page or Official Collectors Club Facebook group. Don't forget to leave your e-mail address in the field above so that we may remind you of this highly anticipated product launch for NIGHTS: JOURNEY OF DREAMS.

 

#SaveF4FReala

 

The statue has been lying dormant in Alex Davis's infamous Vault for quite some time, but thanks to the support of the fans—as his name suggests—he can now become a reality! Rally all the NiGHTS fans you know and prove to Alex that he made the right decision!

 

Are you eager to add Reala to your collection? Let us know in the comments section below. For more information on how to pre-order, kindly refer to our guidelines HERE, and do check out our Official Collectors Club for all the latest NiGHTS and First 4 Figures news and updates.

Last Update 2020-02-14 07:58:33
Read 12821 Times
Published in

Leave a comment