Checkout
Mar 17, 2020 Writen By: Miguel Galvez

Skull Knight Statue Coming Soon

Stay tuned for more info on how to guarantee your 10% Early Bird Discount and much more!


 

Skull Knight Coming Soon!

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

 

We are pleased to announce that our latest resin collectible, SKULL KNIGHT, from our Berserk lineup will be available for pre-order beginning FRIDAY, 27 MARCH 2020, 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 22:00 HKT (Hong Kong Time).

 

powered by Typeform

 

Skull Knight White Bone Variant teaser!

 

Be sure to join Alex and Chockles as they go through all the statue details during the launch live stream, as well as how to take advantage of our LIMITED-TIME EARLY BIRD PROMOTION, frequently asked questions, and many more. You may watch them live on First 4 Figures' main Facebook page or Official Collectors Club Facebook group. Don't forget to leave your e-mail address in the field above so that we may remind you of this highly anticipated product launch for BERSERK.

 

Skull Knight sneak peakSkull Knight sneak peak

 

The Berserk license was officially announced during the holidays of 2016, and from what people knew back then, Skull Knight, Berserker Armor, and a fourth mystery statue were also in development alongside Guts. Two years later, Guts: Black Swordsman went up for pre-order, and now, our Skull Knight resin statue is ready for its full unveiling. A ton of sneaks were posted throughout the years (see some of them above), but trust us when we say that those are only the tip of the iceberg.

 

Are you eager to add Skull Knight to your collection? Let us know in the comments section below. For more information on how to pre-order, kindly refer to our guidelines HERE, and do check out our Official Collectors Club for all the latest Berserk and First 4 Figures news and updates.

 


 

More from First 4 Figures Berserk series

 

Guts: Black Swordsman

 

If you are interested in more products from First 4 Figures' Berserk series, you may still jump on the waitlist for your desired version of our Guts: Black Swordsman statue. For more information on how our waitlist works, kindly click HERE.

Last Update 2020-03-20 16:37:47
Read 162344 Times
Published in Berserk

Leave a comment